Ladies Dewaniya

Yesterday was our first ladies dewaniya and my first time to actually cook; I’m the person that wouldn’t get up to get myself a glass of water I made pasta and chicken. Here’s the truth pasta was amazing chicken not so good I missed an ingredient and it became tasteless even though I told Noor to buy it. We had a good time ate a lot of food and junk well mostly junk. 😀

I watched my Turkish show and we watched Employee of the Month.  Then Noor’s mom called and made us stop and for me to go home because it was late and told me not to drive after 12:00am so shalt gashi o went home.

Till next week for our second dewaniya.

In this Picture: Chocolate Fondue, Strawberries, banana, cake, marshmallow, cheese, jalapeño,  tuna sandwiches, nachos, salted pretzels, a sandwich that I don’t know what it has, and chips. 

 

In this Picture: My pasta and chicken with mozzarella cheese Noor put the whole bag in it (9arat shorbat pasta) 😛

 

Use a Gafsha not your hand

8 thoughts on “Ladies Dewaniya

  1. 3leekum bl3afia ! la wallah its so much fun ! me and my friend we do it every friday ! o last week she got back from her vacation so I had her over min 2pm till midnight 😛 t3weeth 😛 we watch movies o basic at least two episode Glee o ham we work on some stuff ! I even have special plates o glasses o hl sowalef bs 7aqna 😛

  2. Inshalla you will stick with it… we have a ladies diwanyia too, its been going on for years now 😀
    oh man just realized im so old +_O

Leave a comment