Kuwait Tomorrow

For the past few days I have been busy getting things ready to come home as of this morning I finished everything and I hope to god I wouldn’t forget anything, toys for the kids I’ll by them from Kuwait no room in my luggage.

This would be the first time I ever travel on Kuwait Airways inshalla I won’t freak out like I do usually if I travel on any airlines other than Jazeera Airways since they already know I’m scared of flying they are very nice in calming me. I hope they calm me like they do on Jazeera.

I’ll be off for 11 days if I don’t blog from Kuwait that means I’m very busy but I will try to post as much as I can inshalla.

If I don’t kel 3am o enta b5ayr o inshalla million year 7ag lkuwait 3amri ya Kuwait. Enjoy elmasera 😛 and have fun, allah y7afa’9kom o y7afa’9 lkuwait.

I’m coming home, I’m coming home, tell the world I’m coming home.

 

Use a Gafsha not your hand

4 thoughts on “Kuwait Tomorrow

Leave a comment