The Thing Is…

The thing is….

The thing is I hate kids they annoy me a lot, everyone says wait till you have your own and you will change your mind. Well the thing is I will never have my own because (no offence to mothers out there) the idea of being pregnant, giving birth, seeing a new born baby, and everything that comes after makes me sick to my stomach. I applaud to all mothers but this isn’t for me.

The things is with kids is that I’m an angry loud person I think I would kill my child or actually give it to my mother till it is old enough to take care of its self.

I have spent my last weekend with 3 mini devils and I hated it all I wanted to do was kill them but I thought about what it will do to my sister.

What really make me sick are brand new babies they look like chickens after removing the feathers with they’re chicken legs and that nasty sound they make and oh my god they way they cry. I’m feeling sick now.

Oh and I hate when mothers just talk about they’re kids, like my mom every time someone comes to visit she asks them to guess my age (I look younger that’s why), or tells them how many times I broke a bone because of my crazy ideas.

 

The thing is…

The thing is I love shoes it’s what I spend my money on I don’t care about the price as long as I like them. So the thing is how can I wear shoes that I love but they hurt my feet and by the end of the day they are swollen and hurt for 4 days straight?

My question to my lady readers is: how can you wear you heels all day long and still have a big smile? How can you wear heels and go shopping?

Help me ladies what do you do to not feel any pain?

Any tips? I need help

Oh and by the way I just recently started wearing heels I’ve always hated them I’d rather wear flats. Just to help you out with giving me your tips 😛

 

The thing is…

The thing is I hate when someone asks an obvious question ie;

  • Someone is sitting right there. “oh your back?” nooo this is just an illusion.

Or what really gets on my nerves is when my brothers asks me question they are 99.99% sure I don’t know the answer to but still ask it ie;

  • How much do they charge for Aramex? Me: I don’t know the last time I worked there they changed the prices.

 

The thing is…

 The thing is I’m very angry and bored that’s why I’m venting out and plus I love the way I write when I’m in this stage.

I hate when people say in this stage of my life we are not playing a PS game.

O slamatkom :$

 

Use a Gafsha not your hand

 

4 thoughts on “The Thing Is…

Leave a comment